Kew Greenhouse Puddle

This is an image I took of a puddle in the tropical greenhouse at Kew Gardens. I went there with my sister to see my images in the International Garden Photographer of the Year 9 (IGPOTY) Exhibition. This one has just got a Commended in the IGPOTY 10 Monochrome Photo Projects! A nice little story as it was taken on my way to IGPOTY 9, glad I didn’t leave my camera at home that day! Here is a link to all the winning images IGPOTY 10 Monochrome Photo Projects Winners

Web 72 -IMG_0068

About Marion's Eye

Photographer & Mixed Media Artist
This entry was posted in Abstract, Black & White, Botanical, Fine Art Photography, IGPOTY, Kew Gardens, Marion Sidebottom, Marion's Eye, Monochrome, Natural Patterns, Parks & Gardens, Photography, Tropical Greenhouse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

